Progress

revise story workshopped at writing group over the weekend – Done

create a Lexicon (word book) from “The Writer’s Portable Mentor” by Priscilla Long– Didn’t get to this but I found a notebook to use. Move it to next week. I am positive I will find this to be an incredibly valuable tool once I get started.

comment on at least five blogs– Hmmm… not five. Will do better next week.

maintain scheduled blog postings– Done.

work on next story in my collection– Have been doing this. Figured out that I need to make a timeline of her age and the year in each story because I think something is off.

research five journals to submit to next month – Found three. Will find two more next week.

Leave a Reply

